Think
BIG

Commodities

Cooper Futures

Copper Futures Front Month Continuation as traded on Chicago Mercantile Exchange (CME).
Trading Hours:
Expiry Formula:
Mon - Fri 12am - 12pm CST (GMT-6, DST)
[(Bid + Ask) / 2]

Crude Oil Futures

asset-index
Trading Hours:
Expiry Formula:
Mon - Fri 2am - 3pm CST (GMT-6, DST)
[(Bid + Ask) / 2]

Gold

Gold / US Dollar FX spot rate
Trading Hours:
Expiry Formula:
Mon - Fri 5am - 9pm GMT
[(Bid + Ask) / 2]

Gold/EUR

Gold / EUR FX spot rate.
Trading Hours:
Expiry Formula:
Mon - Thu 24 hrs, 12am - 10pm GMT
[(Bid + Ask) / 2]

Natural Gas Futures

Natural Gas Future Front Month Continuation, as traded on Chicago Mercantile Exchange (CME).
Trading Hours:
Expiry Formula:
Mon - Fri 4am - 4pm CST (GMT-6, DST)
[(Bid + Ask) / 2]

Silver

Silver / US Dollar FX spot rate
Trading Hours:
Expiry Formula:
Mon - Fri 5am - 9pm GMT
[(Bid + Ask) / 2]

Account

Sign Up Already have an account?

By clicking “Create Account” you confirm that you accept the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.